HDR 2013 in Review


ALOHA, ALL!!!

HAPPY NEW YEAR.  I know….I’m a couple of weeks late but better late than never, right?  At any rate, I thought you might be interested in the HDR stats from 2013.  Another post will be headed your way soon – one focusing on today’s news.  Let’s make 2014 an action year.  GOD BLESS AMERICA!!

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2013 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

The concert hall at the Sydney Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed about 11,000 times in 2013. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 4 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

Tags: ,

About giliar

An American patriot who has gone rogue - I will remember in November!

5 responses to “HDR 2013 in Review”

  1. NEO says :

    Better year coming (I hope) Gilia 🙂

