Hump Day Report: Hell Freezes Over! Newsweek Bashes Obama


ALOHA, ALL!!  Yes, that’s an actual Newsweek cover.  Not Photoshopped….not a parody….not a figment of your imagination.  It looks like the oh-so-smug intelligensia at News”weak” see the writing on the wall and realize they must stop being Obama’s PR machine.  Do they smell a landslide in November?  Otherwise, I don’t think they’d have the guts to put this on their cover.  They’d want to stay on Barry’s good side.  So pinch yourself – real change IS coming!  You can read the full Newsweek article here: Niall Ferguson:  Obama’s Gotta Go  

GO.  SEE.  THIS.  MOVIE!!!  I wrote about “2016 – Obama’s America” last week.  I saw the movie last Friday – it’s riveting!   Try to bring a friend with you who is undecided or a so-so Obama supporter (don’t waste your time with the Kool-Ade drinkers).  This movie does the vetting of Obama that the lamestream media refused to do. Here’s a teaser:  

And just in case you think the movie is a flash-in-the-pan, it’s already the #12 box office all-time grossing documentary film!  Go to the the website to find a theater near you:  2016 The Movie  Even in the bluest of blue states, Hawaii, the showings have been jam-packed and sold out.  Let’s make it the #1 documentary of all time and annoy Al Gore & Michael Moore – yes we can!!!  It’s the antidote to stupidity like this:  

Who’s your brother?  A segment of the movie 2016 focuses on Obama’s family in Kenya, and a fascinating interview occurs with Dinesh D’Souza and Barack’s half-brother, George.  It turns out that George considers Dinesh to be more of a brother to him than Barack:  How I Became George Obama’s ‘Brother’  Check this out:  “I asked George, “Why are you coming to me?” He said, “I have no one else to ask.” Then he said something that astounded me, “Dinesh, you are like a brother to me.”  BTW, I was honored to meet Dinesh last year in Honolulu.  He was here speaking for an event sponsored by The Heritage Foundation.  

Final Thought:  “Journalists do not live by words alone, although sometimes they have to eat them.”  Adlai E. Stevenson

GOD BLESS AMERICA – PASS THIS ON – REMEMBER IN NOVEMBER – 77 DAYS AND COUNTING!!

Tags: , , , , , ,

About giliar

An American patriot who has gone rogue - I will remember in November!

3 responses to “Hump Day Report: Hell Freezes Over! Newsweek Bashes Obama”

  1. David says :

    Gilia,

    Isn’t it nice to see capitalism at work. Newsweek has ‘poor’ circulation I believe. Maybe this is their journalistic version of a ‘blood thinner!?’ I’d buy one……………..if the HDR hadn’t saved me the trouble!!!

    David

    • giliar says :

      LOL David! Yes, you have now read the only article worth reading in “Newsweak.” I predict this will be their biggest selling issue in decades 😉

