HDR NEWS ALERT: CUT, CAP AND BALANCE PASSES


The House passed the Cut Cap and Balance plan today by a vote of 234-190:  Ryan Statement on Cut, Cap and Balance | Committee On The Budget

Tags:

About giliar

An American patriot who has gone rogue - I will remember in November!

4 responses to “HDR NEWS ALERT: CUT, CAP AND BALANCE PASSES”

  1. giliar says :

    I have more faith in your chicken that I have in 0bama, Reid and the Dems in the Senate!

  2. David says :

    You can also paint a picture of a chicken, but you can’t make it cluck, scratch, or lay an egg! The media is struggling to sell taxpayers on the government’s expertise and capability as it is. I have more faith in the average American than I do in Katy Couric.

  3. David says :

    Now the ball is in the Democrats court. The entire argument is now a contest to see who can devise a plan for ‘debt management’ that provides votes for that party. Advantage Republicans, 20 love.

    • giliar says :

      I agree David but you and I are looking at this with common sense and knowledge that many of the American people (unfortunately) don’t have. Add to that the fact that the lamestream media will paint everything with an Obama paintbrush and it’s hard to tell how all this will come out.

